Home   strut strut Contact strut strut strut Search
about banner
green spacer
Board of Directors
Commissions & Committees
(Constitution, Bylaws)
Staff Directory

Board of Directors

Bishop Steven Delzer, ELCA, Southeastern MN Synod**
Rev. Billy G. Russell, National Baptist Convention, Minnesota State**
Mr. Paul Nelson, ELCA, Minneapolis Area Synod**
Rev. Joetta Schlabach, Mennonite Church, Central Plains Conference**
Bishop Thomas Aiken, ELCA, Northeastern Minnesota Synod
Bishop Jon Anderson, ELCA, Southwestern Minnesota Synod
Rev. SanDawna Ashley, Presbyterian Church, Presbytery of Minnesota Valleys
Ms. Sharon Binger, Minnesota Fellowship of Congregationalists
Rev. Dr. David Boshart, Mennonite Church, Central Plains Conference*
Mr. George Burbie, American Baptist Churches, Rochester Genesee Region**
Rev. Timothy Button-Harrison, Church of the Brethren, Northern Plains District
Rev. Bradley Carloss, Presbyterian Church, Presbytery of the Northern Waters
Rev. Richard H. Coleman, At-large member
Rev. Marlene Whiterabbit Helgemo, At-large Member
Rev. Brian Herron, Sr., At-large Member
Fr. Jason Houck, Greek Orthodox, Metropolis of Chicago
Bishop Richard Howell, Pentecostal Assemblies, MN WI Dakotas District Council
Rev. Dr. Woojae Im, At-large Member
Rev. Dr. Jeffrey Japinga, Presbyterian Church, Presbytery of the Twin Cities Area
Elder Michael Lochow, Presbyterian Church, Presbytery of the Northern Plains
Bishop Patricia Lull, ELCA, St. Paul Area Synod
Rev. Jose Antonio Machado, At-large Member
Rev. Jennifer Moran, Moravian Church, Northern Province & Western District
His Eminence Nathanael of Chicago, Greek Orthodox, Metropolis of Chicago*
Rev. Bruce J. Nelson, Moravian Church, Northern Province & Western District*
Rev. Alan G. Newton, American Baptist Churches, Rochester Genesee Region*
Bishop Bruce Ough, United Methodist Church, Minnesota Annual Conference
Rev. Sharon Prestemon, United Church of Christ, Minnesota Conference**
Bishop Brian Prior, Episcopal Church, Episcopal Church in Minnesota

Rev. Billy G. Russell, National Baptist Convention, Minnesota State

Rev. Jackquline Saxon, American Baptist Churches, Mid-American Churches*
Rev. Bill Spangler-Dunning, Christian Church (Disciples of Christ), Upper Midwest*
Presiding Elder Stacey L. Smith, African Methodist Episcopal Church
Bishop Ann M. Svennungsen, ELCA, Minneapolis Area Synod**
Bishop Fred Willis Washington, Church of God in Christ
Bishop Lawrence Wohlrabe, ELCA, Northwestern Minnesota Synod
Ms. Randi Ilyse Roth, Interfaith Action of Greater Saint Paul - Affiliate Member
Rev. Celester L. Webb, At-large member
Bishop John Franklin White, African Methodist Episcopal Church, Fourth District*

* Out-of-state member
** Executive Committee member

Revised 10/08/2018

Board president Bishop Rev. Steven Delzer, Southwestern Minnesota Synod ELCA
strut strut strut

© 2012 Minnesota Council of Churches
122 Franklin Avenue West, Suite 100, Minneapolis, MN 55404
Voice: 612-870-3600 strutFax: