Board of Directors

Photo coming soon

Rev. Nathan Luitjens

Mennonite Church, Central Plains Mennonite Conference
Photo coming soon

Rev. Jeremiah Knabe

Presbyterian Church, Northern Waters

Rev. Laurie Pound-Feille

Christian Church-Disciples of Christ

Rev. Dr. Jeffrey Japinga

Presbyterian Church, Presbytery of the Twin Cities

Bishop Richard D. Howell, Jr.

Pentecostal Assemblies of the World, Minnesota, Wisconsin, & Dakotas District

Rev. Brian Herron

At-large member, National Baptist Convention
Elder Stacey Smith

Presiding Elder Stacey L. Smith

Vice President
African Methodist Episcopal Church, Fourth District
Rev. Marlene Whiterabbit Helgemo

Rev. Marlene Whiterabbit Helgemo

At-large Member, ELCA, Minneapolis Area Synod/United Church of Christ
Rev. Celester Webb

Rev. Celester L. Webb

At-large member, Church of God in Christ
Rev. Billy Russell

Rev. Dr. Billy G. Russell

National Baptist Convention USA, Minnesota State Baptist Convention